Phone: (973) 890-7300

©2019 by Innovation Data Processing.

275 Paterson Ave, Little Falls, NJ 07424, USA

Fax: (973) 890-7183

Innovation Data Processing International Offices

 

France

Innovation Data Processing 
S.A.R.L. 
191 Avenue Aristide Briand 
94230 CACHAN 
Tel: 01-49-69-94-02 
Fax: 01-49-69-90-98 
Support E-mail: frsupport@fdrinnovation.com
Sales E-mail: frsales@fdrinnovation.com 

Germany

Innovation Data Processing 
International Ltd. 
Orleansstraße 4a 
D-81669 München 
Tel: +49 (0)89-4890210 
Fax: +49 (0)89-4891355 
Suport E-mail: desupport@fdrinnovation.com 
Sales E-mail: desales@fdrinnovation.com 

Netherlands

Innovation Data Processing 
Brouwerstraat 8 
1315 BP Almere 
Tel: 036-534 1660 
Fax: 036-533 7308 
Support E-mail: nlsupport@fdrinnovation.com 
Sales E-mail: nlsales@fdrinnovation.com 

United Kingdom

Innovation Data Processing Ltd. 
Clarendon House 
125 Shenley Road 
Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1AG 
Tel: 0208-905 1266 
Fax: 0208-905 1428 
Support E-mail: uksupport@fdrinnovation.com 
Sales E-mail: uksales@fdrinnovation.com 

Asia/Pacific

COMPUTER SUPERVISORY SERVICES PTY LTD 

4 Brandon Street, Clovelly NSW, Australia 2031
Tel: +61-2-8038-5083
Support: +61-2-8103-4045
Email: inquiries@computersupervisoryservices.com
Support: support@computersupervisoryservices.com 

Brazil

OSI - Tecnologia

Al. Tocantins, 75 – 8º andar, Barueri, SP, Brazil, 06455-020
Tel: +55 11 4193-4344
Fax: +55 11 4208-4791
Email: suporte.fdr@ositecnologia.com.br
Website: http://www.ositecnologia.com.br

Japan

Head Office: 
13th floor, Shinjuku Mitsui Bldg 2-1-1
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 163-0413
TEL: +81-3-3344-2211
FAX: +81-3-3344-2210

Osaka Office: 
9th floor, Umeda Pacific Bldg. 2-5-10 Soneaki, Kita-ku
Osaka-shi, Osaka 530-0057
TEL: +81-6-6362-1262
FAX: +81-6-6362-1263